OUR TEAM

Our Central Office staff work tirelessly to support and empower those living with the effects of Polio and Post Polio Syndrome (PPS)

Director of Operations

Kripen Dhrona

Phone. 01923884628

Email. Kripen@britishpolio.org.uk

Operations Officer

Matthew Thomas

Phone. 01923883621

Email. Matthew@britishpolio.org.uk

Support Services Officer

Vijitha Nathan

Phone. 01923889501

Email. Viji@britishpolio.org.uk

Finance & Office Manager 

Dawn Grafetsberger

Phone. 01923889758

Email. Dawn@britishpolio.org.uk

Support Services Officer

Zahida Osman

Phone. 01923882511

Email. Zahida@britishpolio.org.uk

Business Admin Apprentice

Joanna Lewis

Phone. 01923883621

Email. Joanna@britishpolio.org.uk