OUR TEAM

Our Central Office staff work tirelessly to support and empower those living with the effects of polio and Post-Polio Syndrome (PPS)

polio awards 17.03.18  (23 of 548).jpg

Kripen Dhrona

Chief Executive

Phone. 01923884628

Email. Kripen@britishpolio.org.uk

matt_edited.jpg

Matthew Thomas

Operations Officer

Phone. 01923883621

Email. Matthew@britishpolio.org.uk

IMG_6715.jpg

Vijitha Nathan

Support Services Officer

Phone. 01923889501

Email. Vijitha@britishpolio.org.uk

Carol.jpg

Carol Levin

Comms and Information Officer

Dawn -photo.jpg

Finance & Office Manager 

Dawn Grafetsberger

Phone. 01923889758

Email. Dawn@britishpolio.org.uk

zaipicture.JPG

Support Services Officer

Zahida Osman

Phone. 01923882511

Email. Zahida@britishpolio.org.uk

forwww.jpg

Administrative Assistant 

Rebekah Foster

Phone. 01923650210

Email. Rebekah@britishpolio.org.uk